Liverpool or “The Reds” was founded in 1892 and since then they have won 18 League titles, 7 FA Cups, and 15 Community Shields. Their home stadium is called “Anfield” where it can sit 53,000+ supporters. They are owned by the Fenway Sports Group and managed by fan favourite Jurgen Klopp. For more information click their logo above.