Manchester United

Manchester United or “The Red Devils” was founded in 1902 and they have won a record 20 League titles, 12 FA Cups and a plethora of other trophies too. Their home stadium is called “Old Trafford” and they seat almost 75,000 people. They are managed (currently) by their former “super-sub” Ole Gunnar Solskjaer and owned by the Glazer brothers. For more information click their logo above.